LEADERSHIP TEAM

EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP TEAM

Sara Auld

Founder & Executive Director

sara.auld@healthpossibleinc.org

Dan Mallozzi

Chief Operations Officer

dmallozzi@healthpossibleinc.org

Sonny Jones

Chief Financial Officer

sjones@healthpossibleinc.org

STAFF

Sophia Gilmore

Community & Events Coordinator

sgilmore@healthpossibleinc.org

Léa Dubois-Rebiere

Donor Influence & Marketing

lduboisrebiere@healthpossibleinc.org

Althea Lewis

Grant Writer

info@healthpossibleinc.org

Drew Zoller

Client Support Specialist

info@healthpossibleinc.org

Gabby Serpa

Client Support Specialist

info@healthpossibleinc.org

Cooper Pate

Community Support Specialist

info@healthpossibleinc.org

Avery Cocozziello

Website Designer & Developer


BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Michelle Sumrall

Chair

cmsumrall@novanthealth.org


Wendi Marsh

Treasurer

finance@healthpossibleinc.org


Jeremy Curatola

Secretary

jeremy.curatola@gmail.com


Chris Diehl

Immediate Past Chair


Nicole Campbell

Member


Lindsey Jones, RN

Member


Jeff Marsh, NP

Member


Quajii Harrison

Member


Reid Harris

Member


Sara Grimsgaard

Member

ADVISORY COUNCIL

Helayne Levy Payne

Louise McColl

Polly Diehl

Robert Hartsook

Travis Lloyd